Asia Pasific Interior Design Award (APIDA)

Seyhan Özdemir Sarper and Sefer Çağlar were jury members at the first edition of the identity Design Awards as well as APIDA - Asia Pacific Design Awards 2015.

The id Design Awards 2015 were created to promote design excellence, originality, sustainability and aesthetics. We are very honoured to welcome sech member of out esteemed jury, Seyhan Ozdemir and Sefer Caglar of Autoban, David Rockwell, Marco Piva and Richard Hutten. They have each made monumental and historic contributions to the design arena. Esteemed by their peers, their discerning eyes are coveted by key players in every area of the industry and from the next generation of architects and designers.

Subscribe to Newsletter

To subscribe newletters please enter your email below and click add.